Die Vorstandschaft


Geschäftsführende Leitung


1. Vorstand

Brenzinger Rüdiger

06222-3171988

 r.brenzinger@kabelbw.de

1. Vorstand

Fessenbecker Ekkehard

  06222-73183 

ekkifessenbecker@aol.com


Schriftführerin

Löschnig Birgit

 06222-72449

 birgit@loeschnig.de

Kassenwart

 Huber Werner

06222-71293

 werner2801@t-online.de

 


Beisitzer


Blaser Monika

06222-70633

monika.blaser@t-online.de

 

Kaiser Eugen

 06222 -72175

eugen@club-kaiser.de

 

Kretz Andrea

06222-60200

andrea.kretz@t-online.de